Meet The Team


Paul Wyatt (Chair), Chris Ohly (Treasurer), Chris Smith, Lesley Trenchard, Stuart Fearn, June Chappel, Michelle Davey, Gill Grant.

Our dedicated Trustees are experienced in business, health, finance, community and the voluntary sector. Their collective responsibility safeguards our assets and ensures our resources are used as effectively as possible. Their sub-committees include Finance, Health & Safety, Personnel and Safeguarding.


Richard May – Centre Manager

Tony Eddy – Centre Technician

Leanne Jarrett – Admin & Finance Officer

James Eddy – Activities Coordinator

Kate Springfield – Youth Work & Education Coordinator

Dawn Froggatt – Youth Work Coordinator

Clair Allen – Cafe Coordinator

Shelly Hassall – Toy Library Coordinator

Jo Duncan – Legal Advice Project Coordinator

Mel Bailey – Youth Worker

Debbz Wann – Youth Worker

Lucy Briggs – Youth Worker

Nat Gyll-Murray – Youth Worker

Ryan Veitch – Sports Coach

Jack Mills – Group Assistant

Jean Clayton – Café Volunteer

Carina Denning – Café Volunteer

Paul Allen – Café Volunteer

Kate Murray – Café Volunteer

Ken Roberts – Café Volunteer

Jenny Godden – Toy Library Volunteer

Rosemary Ball – Toy Library Volunteer

Peter Woods – Legal Advice Volunteer

Ann Kennedy – Legal Advice Volunteer

Rod Allday – Legal Advice Volunteer

Chris Smith – Legal Advice Volunteer

Paul Wyatt – Legal Advice Volunteer